Division of Finance & Operations

Leadership Team

Michael Hager

Michael.Hager@uni.edu
Senior Vice President
(319) 273-2382


Michelle Byers

Michelle.Byers@uni.edu
Director, Human Resource Services
(319) 273-2422
Human Resource Services


Tonya Gerbracht

Tonya.Gerbracht@uni.edu
Controller and Treasurer
(319) 273-6520


Christina Geweke

christina.geweke@uni.edu
Director, Business Operations
(319) 273-7505
Office of Business Operations


Helen Haire

Helen.Haire@uni.edu
Chief of Police/Director Public Safety
(319) 273-2712
Public Safety


Sarah Harms

Sarah.Harms@uni.edu
Administrative Assistant to Vice President
(319) 273-2382


Doug Johnson

Doug.Johnson@uni.edu
Director, UNI Bookstore
(319) 273-2665


Eric O'Brien

Eric.Obrien@uni.edu
Director of Sustainability
(319) 273-7207
University Sustainability


Joseph Rayzor

Joseph.Rayzor@uni.edu
Director, Risk Management
(319) 273-3189
Environmental Health & Safety


Michael Zwanziger

Michael.Zwanziger@uni.edu
Director, Physical Plant
(319) 273-7826
Physical Plant